Sunday, September 23, 2018
Academy Of Country Music: 12th Annual ACM Honors
Ryman Auditorium
Wed, Aug 22 6:30 pm

The 12TH ANNUAL ACM HONORS will take place Wednesday, August 22, 2018, at the historic Ryman Auditorium in Nashville, TN. Country music stars Lauren Alaina and Jon Pardi are set to host the special event, which is dedicated to celebrating the special award honorees and off-camera category winners from the 53rd Academy of Country Music Awards. Special Awards recipients to be celebrated at the 12th Annual ACM Honors include Dierks Bentley, Matraca Berg, Sam Hunt, Alan Jackson, Darius Rucker, Mickey & Chris Christensen (posthumously), Eddie Miller (posthumously), Rob Potts (posthumously) and Norro Wilson (posthumously). The evening will also recognize winners of the ACM Industry and Studio Recording Awards, along with Songwriter of the Year Award winner, Rhett Akins. 

Browse Categories

The Bluebird Cafe
Sun, Sep 23 6:00 pm
Ryman Auditorium
Sun, Sep 23 7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Sun, Sep 23 7:30 pm
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Sun, Sep 23 7:30 pm
City Winery
Mon, Sep 24 7:00 pm
Nashville Municipal Auditorium
Mon, Sep 24 8:00 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Tue, Sep 25 7:00 pm
War Memorial Auditorium
Tue, Sep 25 7:00 pm
Ryman Auditorium
Tue, Sep 25 7:30 pm
American Legion Post 82
Tue, Sep 25 8:00 pm