Wednesday, January 16, 2019
On Your Feet | Jan 15-20
Tennessee Performing Arts Center (TPAC)
Tue, Jan 15 7:30 pm


From their humble beginnings in Cuba, Emilio and Gloria Estefan came to America and broke through all barriers to become a crossover sensation at the very top of the pop music world. But just when they thought they had it all, they almost lost everything. On Your Feet! takes you behind the music and inside the real story of this record-making and groundbreaking couple who, in the face of adversity, found a way to end up on their feet. Directed by two-time Tony Award® winner Jerry Mitchell (Kinky Boots), with choreography by Olivier Award winner Sergio Trujillo (Jersey Boys) and an original book by Academy Award® winner Alexander Dinelaris (Birdman), On Your Feet! features some of the most iconic songs of the past quarter-century – and one of the most inspiring stories in music history. Tuesday - Thursday, January 15-17 at 7:30 pm. Friday, January 18 at 8 pm. Saturday, January 19 at 2 pm & 8 pm. Sunday, January 20 at 1 pm & 6:30 pm.

Browse Categories

Ryman Auditorium
Wed, Jan 16 7:30 pm
The High Watt
Wed, Jan 16 8:00 pm
Ryman Auditorium
Thu, Jan 17 7:30 pm
Frist Center Cafe
Fri, Jan 18 6:00 pm
Ryman Auditorium
Fri, Jan 18 7:00 pm
3rd and Lindsley
Fri, Jan 18 8:00 pm
Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum
Sat, Jan 19 11:30 am
Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum
Sat, Jan 19 2:00 pm